play with your food

This is a visually enhanced blog of all things food, fun, fancy. Fancyfoodfun. Photos.

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Ice berg!

Now might be a good time to start using this space again.
.. But first here is a word from a block of ice stuck in some mud.
Posted by Unknown at 8:40 PM
Labels: drink, ice, smoothie

2 comments:

Liberte said...

Noice, what is it? Banana coffee smoothie?

December 5, 2010 at 6:08 AM
Unknown said...

something like that, with maybe too much green stuff.

February 6, 2011 at 6:59 PM

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

My Blog List

  • Bike Snob NYC
    New Radio Show!
    6 years ago
  • Come Chill with Me...
    Do Robots Dream? [session 055]
    7 years ago
  • Hyperbole and a Half
    Menace
    12 years ago
  • Poaching Ghosts
    'Being Healthy is not normal'
    14 years ago

About Me

Unknown
View my complete profile

Blog Archive

  • ►  2016 (1)
    • ►  September (1)
  • ►  2014 (1)
    • ►  February (1)
  • ►  2012 (2)
    • ►  September (1)
    • ►  June (1)
  • ►  2011 (16)
    • ►  September (1)
    • ►  July (2)
    • ►  May (2)
    • ►  March (8)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ▼  2010 (2)
    • ▼  December (2)
      • Its chrisco
      • Ice berg!
  • ►  2009 (1)
    • ►  December (1)
  • ►  2008 (12)
    • ►  August (1)
    • ►  July (4)
    • ►  June (7)
Simple theme. Powered by Blogger.